Uche Buzz is back with his first spoken words album, “Revival” An Album to stir Christians up to stand in their spheres of influence and awake them who slumber, sleep and are lukewarm in Christ.

He has a passion for lost souls and is currently in the market for a nice leather jacket.

TIP: Listen to these poems with an earpiece, you are welcome.

Download R. A. Songs:
1. Re Intro – Download
2. Revival – Download
3. Rampage – Download
4. Rise Up – Download
5. Recruit – Download
6. Run Rebel – Download

Download album as a RAR file: Revival Album.rar

Sharing is caring!

0 CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.